WERZ 107.1FM Presents

KC & The Sunshine Band (July 25, 2007)

On Sale Now!


KC & The Sunshine Band Get Tickets

Gold (P1)
Reserved I (P2)
Reserved II (P3)
High Top Tables (P4)
SRO (P5)
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

KC & The Sunshine Band is still as widely popular today as they were when they first danced onto the music scene 30 years ago. Harry Wayne Casey - KC, for short - developed a unique fusion of R&B and funk, with a hint of a Latin percussion groove, giving us an impressive string of hits like Get Down Tonight, That’s The Way (I Like It) and Shake Your Booty.

If you are looking for the biggest dance party on the beach this summer, don't miss this show!

Follow us


See shared experiences!

Mailing list

Join our mailing list

Just Announced

On sale Fri, March 23rd at 10am
Home Free Thu, 07.12.18
Old Crow Medicine Show Thu, 07.19.18  

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18

On Sale Fri, March 9th at 10am
Umphrey's McGee Sat, 05.19.18
Aaron Lewis Sun, 05.20.18
Andy Grammer Wed, 06.20.18
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 (7pm show)
Jake Owen Fri, 07.20.18 

On sale Fri, Mar 2nd at 10am
John Butler Trio Sat, 07.14.18
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band Sun, 07.22.18 

On sale Fri, Feb 23rd at 10am
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 3pm 
Brit Floyd Sun, 07.29.18  

Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Check out our gallery

Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom


169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842


Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416