Brian Wilson (July 13, 2008)

On Sale Now!

13
Sun

Brian Wilson Get Tickets

Gold (P1)
$80.00
Reserved I (P2)
$50.00
Reserved II (P3)
$
High Top Tables (P4)
$35.00
SRO (P5)
$
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

He is one of rock’s most deeply revered figures, a legendary writer, producer, arranger and performer of some of the most cherished music in rock history. Indeed, it is no exaggeration to call Brian Wilson one of the most influential pop composers of the last 50 years.
But as numerous books, films and television programs have recounted, success does not tell the whole story about this fascinating man. For while few artists achieve the stature that Wilson today enjoys, even fewer have been able to overcome the profound personal setbacks and professional frustrations that he has endured.
Happily, Wilson has not only survived those obstacles, but today is thriving once again, making great music, performing with an ace band of seasoned sidemen and cutting-edge pop-rockers, and selling out concert halls around the world.






Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, April 13th at 10am
The Gin Blossoms w/ Tonic & Vertical Horizon Tue, 07.24.18
Hollywood Undead Wed, 07.25.18
Gary Clark Jr Thu, 08.02.18
KC & The Sunshine Band Sat, 08.04.18
Get the Led Out Sat, 08.18.18

On Sale Fri, April 6th at 10am
The B-52s Sat, 06.02.18
Theory of a Deadman Sat, 07.07.18
The Revivalists Sun, 08.05.18
The Magpie Salute Sat, 09.15.18 

On sale Fri, March 30th at 10am
The Wailers Sat, 05.12.18
an evenign wtih YES Wed, 07.11.18
Michael Franti & Spearhead Tue, 07.17.18

On sale Fri, March 23rd at 10am
Home Free Thu, 07.12.18
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers w/ Los Lobos Wed, 07.18.18
Old Crow Medicine Show Thu, 07.19.18  

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18


Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416