Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes (August 27, 2011)

With One Hand Free

On sale now!


Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes Get Tickets

Gold (P1)
Reserved I (P2)
Reserved II (P3)
High Top Tables (P4)
SRO (P5)
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

"I've always wanted to be a Juke... and I still do." - Jon Bon Jovi

For thirty-plus years, Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes have flourished: more than thirty albums, several EPs and a box set; thousands of live performances around the globe; a legion of dedicated and enthusiastic fans; dozens of classic songs; a release named by Rolling Stone one of the "top 100 albums of the 70s and 80s."

The Jukes return, don't miss it.

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .

Follow us


See shared experiences!

Mailing list

Join our mailing list

Just Announced

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18

On Sale Fri, March 9th at 10am
Umphrey's McGee Sat, 05.19.18
Aaron Lewis Sun, 05.20.18
Andy Grammer Wed, 06.20.18
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 (7pm show)
Jake Owen Fri, 07.20.18 

On sale Fri, Mar 2nd at 10am
John Butler Trio Sat, 07.14.18
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band Sun, 07.22.18 

On sale Fri, Feb 23rd at 10am
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 3pm 
Brit Floyd Sun, 07.29.18  

On sale Fri, Feb 16th at 10am
Bullet For My Valentine w/ Trivium and Toothgrinder Fri, 05.11.18 
On sale Fri, Feb 16th at Noon
O.A.R. w/ Matt Nathanson Thur, 08.16.18 
On sale Tue, Feb 20th at 10am
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave with Galactic and Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tue, 08.07.18

Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Check out our gallery

Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom


169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842


Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416