Marilyn Manson (April 28, 2012)

With The Pretty Reckless

Sold Out!

28
Sat

Marilyn Manson Sold Out

ADVANCE
$37.00
DAY OF SHOW
$40.00



Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Love him or hate him, the self-proclaimed "Antichrist Superstar" -- Marilyn Manson -- was indisputably among the most notorious and controversial entertainers of the 1990s. Celebrated by supporters as a crusader for free speech and denounced by detractors as little more than a poor man's Alice Cooper, Manson was the latest in a long line of shock rockers, rising to the top of the charts on a platform of sex, drugs, and Satanism. Though widely dismissed by critics, his brand of metal nevertheless struck a major chord with the youth market, and he became a mainstream anti-hero on the strength of a masterfully orchestrated marketing campaign, much to the chagrin of conservative politicians and concerned parents. Such attention pushed many of his songs -- including "The Dope Show," "The Beautiful People," and a cover of the Eurythmics' "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" -- into the upper reaches of the modern rock charts during his heyday.

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, April 14th at 10am
Killswitch Engage Thu 06.22.17
Daughtry Thu, 07.06.17
Ted Nugent Wed, 08.09.17
Tesla Wed, 08.16.17


 

On Sale Fri, April 7th at 10am
RATT Fri, 06.16.17
Aaron Lewis Thur, 07.20.17
Tower of Power Wed, 08.02.17
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri, 08.04.17

On Sale Fri, March 31st at 10am
Barenaked Ladies Sat, 06.17.17
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, 07.19.17
Comedian Tom Segura Thu, 07.27.17
Comedian Ron White Sat, 08.12.17
Hunter Hayes Thu, 08.17.17
Comedian Brian Regan Fri, 08.18.17
Gary Clark Jr w/ Michael Kiwanuka Fri, 08.25.17

On Sale Fri, March 24th at 10am
Ziggy Marley Wed, 07.05.17
Theory of a Deadman Sat, 07.22.17

On Sale Fri, March 17th at 10am
The B-52s Sun, 06.04.17
311 Fri, 07.07.17
The Fab Four Ultimate Tribute Fri, 07.21.17
The Beach Boys Thur, 08.10.17


Latest News

First show of 2017 is here!

Billy Currington will return to the Ballroom Saturday May 13th.  We are excited to be off and away for 2017.  We will be announcing five more shows at the end of next week. Stay tuned.

2017 Concert Series announcements coming soon.

2016 was another fantastic year down at the beach. We saw 65 shows roll through the Ballroom and had some amazing times.  Look for announcements on 2017 shows coming soon.  If you have not signed up for our email lists please do so here http://pages.tmclient.ticketmaster.com/Profile/?b=4038d901-4de0-44a1-8a82-b78c065e5f56&m=1307247 

 

Thank you


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2017 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416