An Evening With

Collective Soul (June 30, 2012)



Collective Soul Sold Out


Show:8:00 PM
Doors:7:00 PM
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

This spring, the chart-topping rock band Collective Soul will begin a national U.S. tour to give concertgoers a much-anticipated treat: they will perform their 1999 platinum album Dosage in its entirety, a fan-favorite that includes major hits like “Heavy”, “Run”, and “Tremble For My Beloved” (which was featured in the Twilight movie and soundtrack, introducing the band to a younger generation of listeners).
The tour is billed as “An Evening With Collective Soul”, and the band plans to make each night unforgettable. In addition to Dosage, they will perform other songs from a catalog that has sold over 10 million albums worldwide and produced seven #1 radio hits during their nearly 20-year career. Those in attendance can expect to hear “Shine”, “December”, “The World I Know”, “Where The River Flows”, and many others.
Perhaps most notably, the band will also premiere some new, never-heard-before tunes that will be included in their forthcoming studio album, which they plan to release in the near future.


Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook .

Follow us


See shared experiences!

Mailing list

Join our mailing list

Just Announced

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18

On Sale Fri, March 9th at 10am
Umphrey's McGee Sat, 05.19.18
Aaron Lewis Sun, 05.20.18
Andy Grammer Wed, 06.20.18
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 (7pm show)
Jake Owen Fri, 07.20.18 

On sale Fri, Mar 2nd at 10am
John Butler Trio Sat, 07.14.18
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band Sun, 07.22.18 

On sale Fri, Feb 23rd at 10am
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 3pm 
Brit Floyd Sun, 07.29.18  

On sale Fri, Feb 16th at 10am
Bullet For My Valentine w/ Trivium and Toothgrinder Fri, 05.11.18 
On sale Fri, Feb 16th at Noon
O.A.R. w/ Matt Nathanson Thur, 08.16.18 
On sale Tue, Feb 20th at 10am
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave with Galactic and Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tue, 08.07.18

Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Check out our gallery

Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom


169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842


Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416