Greg & The Morning Buzz comedy series welcomes

Bill Burr (July 14, 2012)

On sale Friday April 20th at 10am

14
Sat

Bill Burr Get Tickets

GOLD
$39.50
RESERVED
$39.50
GENERAL ADMISSION
$19.50
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Before this Bio begins, I would like to say “What’s up!” to all the morning DJs glancing at this page as I sit across from you, pretending to be down to Earth.

I am a stand up comedian. It’s very important to me. One of my goals in life is to be able to go to the movies whenever the fuck I want to. I don’t want some douche telling me when I can go to lunch or even worse, when I have to be back. “I’ll be back when I’m done eating, you hypothetical cunt.”

I enjoy annoying people who are doing things that I feel aren’t that important. I relate to dictators. I don’t agree with what they do. But I get it.

I love my dog. I hate bankers. I have issues with women. In my head, I’m a great guy.
I’ve done two hour-long stand-up specials: “Why Do I Do This” and “Let It Go.” I plan on taping another special at the beginning of 2012.

I host a podcast each week called The Monday Morning Podcast. This past year I was lucky enough to be in two episodes of Breaking Bad. I hope to get a chance to do more work like that in the future.

That’s it. Go fuck yourself.

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, March 31st at 10am
Barenaked Ladies Sat, 06.17.17
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, 07.19.17
Comedian Tom Segura Thu, 07.27.17
Comedian Ron White Sat, 08.12.17
Hunter Hayes Thu, 08.17.17
Comedian Brian Regan Fri, 08.18.17

On Sale Fri, March 24th at 10am
Ziggy Marley Wed, 07.05.17
Theory of a Deadman Sat, 07.22.17

On Sale Fri, March 17th at 10am
The B-52s Sun, 06.04.17
311 Fri, 07.07.17
The Fab Four Ultimate Tribute Fri, 07.21.17
The Beach Boys Thur, 08.10.17

On Sale Fri, March 10th at 10am
Umphrey's McGee Sat, 05.20.17
Chevelle Thur, 05.25.17
Dweezil Zappa Sun, 07.30.17
Lee Brice 08.06.17

On Sale Fri, March 3rd at 10am
Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 Wed, 05.17.17
The Magpie Salute Sat, 08.05.17


Latest News

First show of 2017 is here!

Billy Currington will return to the Ballroom Saturday May 13th.  We are excited to be off and away for 2017.  We will be announcing five more shows at the end of next week. Stay tuned.

2017 Concert Series announcements coming soon.

2016 was another fantastic year down at the beach. We saw 65 shows roll through the Ballroom and had some amazing times.  Look for announcements on 2017 shows coming soon.  If you have not signed up for our email lists please do so here http://pages.tmclient.ticketmaster.com/Profile/?b=4038d901-4de0-44a1-8a82-b78c065e5f56&m=1307247 

 

Thank you


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2017 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416