Gov't Mule (June 20, 2012)

On sale Friday May 11th at 10am

20
Wed

Gov't Mule Get Tickets

ADVANCE
$27.00
DAY OF SHOW
$32.00



Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

With 2 million paid song downloads through their site MuleTracks, seven critically acclaimed studio records already released, a handful of DVDs and live albums, plus an ever-expanding fanbase and sold-out coast-to-coast tours, Gov't Mule could easily rest on its laurels.
Yet when you're in one of the hardest working bands in rock history, pushing yourself to greater heights always supersedes cashing in on past successes.
For guitarist/lead vocalist Warren Haynes and his band, Gov't Mule, creating a new album is akin to walking a tightrope: Write new songs that please old fans, while hopefully garnering new ones. Develop that material in the studio rather than on the road, to prevent premature leaks via the internet. Celebrate the roots of American music, yet take sonic forays into the future. Honor the memory of the late Allen Woody, while simultaneously welcoming new bassist Jorgen Carlsson into the fold.
With By A Thread, Gov't Mule's first studio album in three years, recorded at Willie Nelson's Pedernales Studio in the Texas Hill Country, the band – which also features drummer Matt Abts and multi-instrumentalist Danny Louis – meets those challenges and more.


Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, April 28th at 10am
Eddie Money, Fri, 07.14.17

On Sale Fri, April 14th at 10am
Killswitch Engage Thu 06.22.17
Daughtry Thu, 07.06.17
Ted Nugent Wed, 08.09.17
Tesla Wed, 08.16.17

On Sale Fri, April 7th at 10am
RATT Fri, 06.16.17
Aaron Lewis Thur, 07.20.17
Tower of Power Wed, 08.02.17
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri, 08.04.17

On Sale Fri, March 31st at 10am
Barenaked Ladies Sat, 06.17.17
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, 07.19.17
Comedian Tom Segura Thu, 07.27.17
Comedian Ron White Sat, 08.12.17
Hunter Hayes Thu, 08.17.17
Comedian Brian Regan Fri, 08.18.17
Gary Clark Jr w/ Michael Kiwanuka Fri, 08.25.17

On Sale Fri, March 24th at 10am
Ziggy Marley Wed, 07.05.17
Theory of a Deadman Sat, 07.22.17


Latest News

First show of 2017 is here!

Billy Currington will return to the Ballroom Saturday May 13th.  We are excited to be off and away for 2017.  We will be announcing five more shows at the end of next week. Stay tuned.

2017 Concert Series announcements coming soon.

2016 was another fantastic year down at the beach. We saw 65 shows roll through the Ballroom and had some amazing times.  Look for announcements on 2017 shows coming soon.  If you have not signed up for our email lists please do so here http://pages.tmclient.ticketmaster.com/Profile/?b=4038d901-4de0-44a1-8a82-b78c065e5f56&m=1307247 

 

Thank you


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2017 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416