Community Blood Drive (June 04, 2012)

Red Cross Blood Drive

04
Mon

Community Blood Drive Get Tickets

ADVANCE
$
DAY OF SHOW
$



Show:5:00 PM
Doors:noon
Age:All Ages
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Each presenting donor will receive:

- A limited edition Fenway Park 100 Year Celbration t-shirt

- A coupon for $10-of a M/S Mount Washington cruise

- A FREE day pass to a NH State Park

- A coupon for a FREE 24 pack of Pure Spring Water

- A chance to win a kayak from Old Town Canoe

Appointments are recommended.
Please schedule online at redcrossblood.org or call 800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)

Blood donor card or valid ID required to donate.



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, May 26th at 10am
Extreme Sat, 08.26.17
Bill Burr Wed, 08.30.17
Josh Turner Fri, 10.27.17
Kenny Rogers Sat, 11.04.17

On Sale Fri, May 19th at 10am
Justin Moore Sat, 08.19.17
Jonny Lang Sat, 10.07.17
ZZ Top Sat, 10.28.17

On Sale Fri, May 12th at 10am
Comedian Norm Macdonald Sun, 08.27.17
moe. & Railroad Earth Wed, 08.23.17

On Sale Fri, May 5th at 10am
Lettuce, Sun, 08.13.17

On Sale Fri, April 28th at 10am
Eddie Money, Fri, 07.14.17
Get The Led Out, Fri, 08.11.17


Latest News

First show of 2017 is here!

Billy Currington will return to the Ballroom Saturday May 13th.  We are excited to be off and away for 2017.  We will be announcing five more shows at the end of next week. Stay tuned.

2017 Concert Series announcements coming soon.

2016 was another fantastic year down at the beach. We saw 65 shows roll through the Ballroom and had some amazing times.  Look for announcements on 2017 shows coming soon.  If you have not signed up for our email lists please do so here http://pages.tmclient.ticketmaster.com/Profile/?b=4038d901-4de0-44a1-8a82-b78c065e5f56&m=1307247 

 

Thank you


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2017 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416