The Morning Buzz comedy series welcomes

Bill Burr (July 13, 2013)



Bill Burr Sold Out

Gold (P1)
Reserved I (P2)
Reserved II (P3)
High Top Tables (P4)
SRO (P5)
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

A note from Bill:
Before this Bio begins, I would like to say “What’s up!” to all the morning DJs glancing at this page as I sit across from you, pretending to be down to Earth.
I am a stand up comedian. It’s very important to me. One of my goals in life is to be able to go to the movies whenever the fuck I want to. I don’t want some douche telling me when I can go to lunch or even worse, when I have to be back. “I’ll be back when I’m done eating, you hypothetical cunt.”
I enjoy annoying people who are doing things that I feel aren’t that important. I relate to dictators. I don’t agree with what they do. But I get it.
I love my dog. I hate bankers. I have issues with women. In my head, I’m a great guy.
I’ve done two hour-long stand-up specials: “Why Do I Do This” and “Let It Go.” I plan on taping another special at the beginning of 2012.
I host a podcast each week called The Monday Morning Podcast. This past year I was lucky enough to be in two episodes of Breaking Bad. I hope to get a chance to do more work like that in the future.
That’s it. Go fuck yourself.

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook .

Follow us


See shared experiences!

Mailing list

Join our mailing list

Just Announced

On sale Fri, March 23rd at 10am
Home Free Thu, 07.12.18
Old Crow Medicine Show Thu, 07.19.18  

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18

On Sale Fri, March 9th at 10am
Umphrey's McGee Sat, 05.19.18
Aaron Lewis Sun, 05.20.18
Andy Grammer Wed, 06.20.18
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 (7pm show)
Jake Owen Fri, 07.20.18 

On sale Fri, Mar 2nd at 10am
John Butler Trio Sat, 07.14.18
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band Sun, 07.22.18 

On sale Fri, Feb 23rd at 10am
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 3pm 
Brit Floyd Sun, 07.29.18  

Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Check out our gallery

Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom


169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842


Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416