Band Fuse Presents

Experience Hendrix (March 27, 2014)

SOLD OUT

27
Thu

Experience Hendrix Sold Out

Gold (P1)
$86.00
Reserved I (P2)
$66.00
Reserved II (P3)
$
High Top Tables (P4)
$36.00
SRO (P5)
$
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Together on one stage!
Billy Cox (Band of Gypsys and Jimi Hendrix Experience), Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Bootsy Collins, Dweezil Zappa, Eric Johnson, Doyle Bramhall II, Chris Layton (From Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble), Eric Gales and Ana Popovic.

Celebrate the music and legacy of Jimi Hendrix!
The concert event of the year!

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, April 13th at 10am
The Gin Blossoms w/ Tonic & Vertical Horizon Tue, 07.24.18
Hollywood Undead Wed, 07.25.18
Gary Clark Jr Thu, 08.02.18
KC & The Sunshine Band Sat, 08.04.18
Get the Led Out Sat, 08.18.18

On Sale Fri, April 6th at 10am
The B-52s Sat, 06.02.18
Theory of a Deadman Sat, 07.07.18
The Revivalists Sun, 08.05.18
The Magpie Salute Sat, 09.15.18 

On sale Fri, March 30th at 10am
The Wailers Sat, 05.12.18
an evenign wtih YES Wed, 07.11.18
Michael Franti & Spearhead Tue, 07.17.18

On sale Fri, March 23rd at 10am
Home Free Thu, 07.12.18
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers w/ Los Lobos Wed, 07.18.18
Old Crow Medicine Show Thu, 07.19.18  

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18


Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416