The Turtles, Chuck Negron, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Cowsills (June 26, 2016)

26
Sun

The Turtles, Chuck Negron, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Cowsills Get Tickets

Gold (P1)
$60.00
Reserved I (P2)
$40.00
Reserved II (P3)
$
High Top Tables (P4)
$30.00
SRO (P5)
$
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
Seated Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

A night of super pop starring:
THE TURTLES featuring FLO & EDDIE
CHUCK NEGRON formerly of Three Dog Night
GARY PUCKETT & The Union Gap
THE COWSILLS
MARK LINDSAY former lead singer of Paul Revere & The Raiders
and BILLY J. KRAMER.
This an evening of hit after hit…after HIT!
Your audience will go home whistling the soundtrack of the 60’s and 70’s



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On sale Fri, Feb 16th at 10am
Bullet For My Valentine w/ Trivium and Toothgrinder Fri, 05.11.18 
On sale Fri, Feb 16th at Noon
O.A.R. w/ Matt Nathanson Thur, 08.16.18 
On sale Tue, Feb 20th at 10am
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave with Galactic and Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tue, 08.07.18

On sale Fri, Feb 9th at 10am
Rebelution w/ Stephen Marley, Common Kings, Zio I and DJ Mackle Sun, 07.15.18 
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang Thur, 07.26.18

On sale Fri, Feb 2nd at 10am
Billy Currington Sat, 03.31.18 
Chris D'Elia Fri, 07.06.18

On sale Fri, Jan 19th at 10am
Get The Led Out Sat, 04.21.18 
The Beach Boys Thu, 08.09.18 AND Fri, 08.10.18

On sale Fri, Dec 22nd at 10am
Happy Together Tour 2018 Sun, 06.24.18
The Fab Four - Ultimate Tribute Fri, 07.13.18


Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416