VENUE Information

Buy Tickets
Insiders Club
FAQs
Our Policies
Our Seating Arrangements
Hotels & Dining
Directions
Contact Us
Check Out Our Food Menu
Check Out Our Drink Menu

Follow us


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, May 26th at 10am
Extreme Sat, 08.26.17
Josh Turner Fri, 10.27.17

On Sale Fri, May 19th at 10am
Justin Moore Sat, 08.19.17
Jonny Lang Sat, 10.07.17
ZZ Top Sat, 10.28.17

On Sale Fri, May 12th at 10am
Comedian Norm Macdonald Sun, 08.27.17
moe. & Railroad Earth Wed, 08.23.17

On Sale Fri, May 5th at 10am
Lettuce, Sun, 08.13.17

On Sale Fri, April 28th at 10am
Eddie Money, Fri, 07.14.17
Get The Led Out, Fri, 08.11.17


Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2017 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved