Drink Menu

Mixed Drinks

House
Call
Premium

Casino Frozen Drinks

Frozen Kahlua Mudslides
The Ballroom Beach Blast
Pina Coladas
Daiquiris
Margaritas
Non-alcoholic Frozen Drinks

Draught Beer 16 oz

Budweiser
Bud Light
Shock Top Belgian White
Goose Island 312 Nefeweizen
Redhook Audible Pale Ale
Harpoon Summer
Long Trail Ale
Margaritaville Lemonade
Buckler N/A

Wine by the glass

House Wine:
White Zinfandel, Chardonnay, Pinot Grigio, Cabernet
Copa di Vino:
White Zinfandel, Chardonnay, Pinot Grigio, Cabernet
Debauchery:
Carmenere, Cabrnet, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc

energy Drinks 16oz

Monster Energy
Monster Rehab
Monster Lo-Carb
NOS
Red Bull

New Age Beverages

Poweraid
Gold Peak Tea
Honest Tea
Glaceau Vitamin Water
Arizona Arnold Palmer
Arizona Green Tea
Snapple Beverages
Nature's Blend
Mash

Fountain Soda

Coke
Diet Coke
Sprite
Ginger Ale

BoTTled Soda

Coke
Diet Coke
Coke Zero
Sprite
Sunkist

Water

Dasani
Poland Springs
Smart Water
Olde New England Seltzer
Poland Spring Sparkling
Vita Coco
Fiji
Perrier

Follow us


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, April 28th at 10am
Eddie Money, Fri, 07.14.17

On Sale Fri, April 14th at 10am
Killswitch Engage Thu 06.22.17
Daughtry Thu, 07.06.17
Ted Nugent Wed, 08.09.17
Tesla Wed, 08.16.17

On Sale Fri, April 7th at 10am
RATT Fri, 06.16.17
Aaron Lewis Thur, 07.20.17
Tower of Power Wed, 08.02.17
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri, 08.04.17

On Sale Fri, March 31st at 10am
Barenaked Ladies Sat, 06.17.17
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, 07.19.17
Comedian Tom Segura Thu, 07.27.17
Comedian Ron White Sat, 08.12.17
Hunter Hayes Thu, 08.17.17
Comedian Brian Regan Fri, 08.18.17
Gary Clark Jr w/ Michael Kiwanuka Fri, 08.25.17

On Sale Fri, March 24th at 10am
Ziggy Marley Wed, 07.05.17
Theory of a Deadman Sat, 07.22.17


Photos

Check out our gallery


Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2017 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved