Kip Moore w/ Charlie Worsham and Sam Hunt (November 22, 2014)



Kip Moore w/ Charlie Worsham and Sam Hunt Sold Out


Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Singer-songwriter Kip Moore combines a raw and rustic voice with compelling lyrics of honesty to create a unique sound that's simultaneously hypnotic and edgy. His voice is weathered by life's detours and disappointments and strengthened by his dreams and determination. His music is infused with relentless intensity, both of passion and frustration.

Moore shot out of the gate with the best selling debut country album of 2012, UP ALL NIGHT, which spawned the PLATINUM, two week chart-topping hit "Somethin' 'Bout A Truck," followed by two more No. one singles, "Beer Money" and "Hey Pretty Girl." Moore has relentlessly toured the country coast to coast with Eric Church, Brantley Gilbert, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum and Tim McGraw amid selling out his own headlining shows, often in just minutes.

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .

Follow us


See shared experiences!

Mailing list

Join our mailing list

Just Announced

On Sale Fri, March 16th at 10am
Joe Perry & Friends Thur, 04.19.18
AWOLNATION Thu, 06.21.18
Lee Brice Sun, 07.08.18
Dark Star Orchestra Fri & Sat, 07.27.18 and 07.28.18

On Sale Fri, March 9th at 10am
Umphrey's McGee Sat, 05.19.18
Aaron Lewis Sun, 05.20.18
Andy Grammer Wed, 06.20.18
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 (7pm show)
Jake Owen Fri, 07.20.18 

On sale Fri, Mar 2nd at 10am
John Butler Trio Sat, 07.14.18
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band Sun, 07.22.18 

On sale Fri, Feb 23rd at 10am
Darci Lynne Sat, 06.23.18 3pm 
Brit Floyd Sun, 07.29.18  

On sale Fri, Feb 16th at 10am
Bullet For My Valentine w/ Trivium and Toothgrinder Fri, 05.11.18 
On sale Fri, Feb 16th at Noon
O.A.R. w/ Matt Nathanson Thur, 08.16.18 
On sale Tue, Feb 20th at 10am
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave with Galactic and Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tue, 08.07.18

Latest News

First 2018 show announcements

We are thrilled to announce two nights with guitar legend Joe Bonamassa April 27th and 28th.  Tickets will go on sale Friday at 10am.  More 2018 announcements coming soon. 


Check out our gallery

Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom


169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842


Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2018 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416