Kip Moore w/ Charlie Worsham and Sam Hunt

SOLD OUT

22
Sat

Kip Moore w/ Charlie Worsham and Sam Hunt Sold Out

ADVANCE
$36.00
DAY OF SHOW
$41.00
Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:18+
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Singer-songwriter Kip Moore combines a raw and rustic voice with compelling lyrics of honesty to create a unique sound that's simultaneously hypnotic and edgy. His voice is weathered by life's detours and disappointments and strengthened by his dreams and determination. His music is infused with relentless intensity, both of passion and frustration.



Moore shot out of the gate with the best selling debut country album of 2012, UP ALL NIGHT, which spawned the PLATINUM, two week chart-topping hit "Somethin' 'Bout A Truck," followed by two more No. one singles, "Beer Money" and "Hey Pretty Girl." Moore has relentlessly toured the country coast to coast with Eric Church, Brantley Gilbert, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum and Tim McGraw amid selling out his own headlining shows, often in just minutes.

Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On sale Fri, April 22nd at 10am
Nick Swardson Sun, 07.10.16

On sale Fri, April 15th at 10am
Tower of Power Fri, 11.11.16

On sale Fri, April 8th at 10am
Vince Neil Sat, 08.20.16
Styx Fri, 10.21.16

On sale Fri, April 1st at 10am
Fitz & The Tantrums Sun, 06.19.16
Bob Saget Thur, 07.07.16
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Fri, 07.15.16
Michael Carbonaro Live Sun, 08.21.16
Kathleen Madigan Thur, 10.13.16

On sale Fri, March 25th at 10am
Phillip Phillips & Matt Nathanson Fri, 07.01.16
Impractical Jokers starring The Tenderloins Thur, 07.28.16 6:30pm & 9:30pm
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Thur, 08.18.16
Jeff Dunham Thur, 09.15.16


Latest News

Ben Folds Cancelled
Due to unforeseen circumstances, Coastal Concerts regretfully announces that Ben Folds' previously scheduled performance at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom on Sunday, May 8 has been cancelled. All ticket refunds will be available at point of purchase.
2016 Shows Rolling In
We have begun to announce some shows for the 2016 concert series. 2016 Insider Club memberships are also on sale now. Grab some Ballroom apparel, gift cards or an Insiders Club membership for that hard to shop for music lover in your world.

Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2016 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved