Hunter Hayes (August 11, 2016)

SOLD OUT

11
Thu

Hunter Hayes Sold Out

ADVANCE
$40.00
DAY OF SHOW
$45.00



Show:8:00 PM
Doors:6:00 PM
Age:All Ages
General Admission Show
Bookmark and Share

Hailed as a "country-rock-blues guitar hero in the making" by the Los Angeles Times, five-time GRAMMY nominee Hunter Hayes is a singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist who roared onto the music scene with his Platinum-selling, No. 1 self-titled debut album and chart-topping sophomore album, Storyline, on Atlantic Records. With three No. 1 singles already under his belt (including the multi-Platinum smash “Wanted,” “Somebody’s Heartbreak,” and “I Want Crazy”), Hayes delved into unprecedented territory with the digital and streaming release of his latest single, "21." He just wrapped the Wheels Up Tour with Lady Antebellum and will launch his 21 Tour this fall.


Visit Artist's Web site and follow them on Facebook and Twitter .



Follow us


Interact

See shared experiences!


Mailing list

Join our mailing list


Just Announced

On Sale Fri, April 28th at 10am
Eddie Money, Fri, 07.14.17
Get The Led Out, Fri, 08.11.17

On Sale Fri, April 14th at 10am
Killswitch Engage Thu 06.22.17
Daughtry Thu, 07.06.17
Ted Nugent Wed, 08.09.17
Tesla Wed, 08.16.17

On Sale Fri, April 7th at 10am
RATT Fri, 06.16.17
Aaron Lewis Thur, 07.20.17
Tower of Power Wed, 08.02.17
Lifehouse & Switchfoot Fri, 08.04.17

On Sale Fri, March 31st at 10am
Barenaked Ladies Sat, 06.17.17
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, 07.19.17
Comedian Tom Segura Thu, 07.27.17
Comedian Ron White Sat, 08.12.17
Hunter Hayes Thu, 08.17.17
Comedian Brian Regan Fri, 08.18.17
Gary Clark Jr w/ Michael Kiwanuka Fri, 08.25.17

On Sale Fri, March 24th at 10am
Ziggy Marley Wed, 07.05.17
Theory of a Deadman Sat, 07.22.17


Latest News

First show of 2017 is here!

Billy Currington will return to the Ballroom Saturday May 13th.  We are excited to be off and away for 2017.  We will be announcing five more shows at the end of next week. Stay tuned.

2017 Concert Series announcements coming soon.

2016 was another fantastic year down at the beach. We saw 65 shows roll through the Ballroom and had some amazing times.  Look for announcements on 2017 shows coming soon.  If you have not signed up for our email lists please do so here http://pages.tmclient.ticketmaster.com/Profile/?b=4038d901-4de0-44a1-8a82-b78c065e5f56&m=1307247 

 

Thank you


Photos

Check out our gallery



Rock Shop Deals

Rock Shop Deals

Casino Ballroom

SEE IT. HEAR IT. LIVE IT. LIVE

169 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

603.929.4100

Thanks for helping to make the Casino Ballroom New Hampshire's Premier Entertainment Facility.
©2012 - 2017 Casino Ballroom All Rights Reserved

Warning: mysqli_free_result(): Couldn't fetch mysqli_result in /home/casinoballroom/public_html/Connections/casinodb.php on line 416