calendar view icon list view icon

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Umphrey's McGee

With Big Something

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, August 31, 2019

The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Dark Desert Eagles

With Andrew Marshall

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, September 5, 2019

An Evening With

Dweezil Zappa - Hot Rats & Other Hot Stuff

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:30 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Just Announced
Sold Out

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Tesla

with Bad Marriage and Voices of Extreme

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

92.5 The River WXRV Presents
North American Tour 2019

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

with Illiterate Light

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, September 20, 2019

92.5 The River WXRV Presents
Stay Human Tour

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Candlebox

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Comedian

Brian Regan

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, October 4, 2019

REO Speedwagon

with Charlie Farren

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, October 5, 2019

The ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
50th Anniversary Tour

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, November 8, 2019

Screamer Tour 2019

Third Eye Blind

with Smallpools

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Out of The Blues Tour

Boz Scaggs

with Jeff Leblanc

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show