calendar view icon list view icon

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, March 26, 2020

World Tour 2020

STYX

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Celebrating the music of Queen

One Night of Queen

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Voyage - The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

With A Whole Lotta Heart a tribute to Heart

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, May 2, 2020

A Celebration of The Mighty Zep

Get The Led Out

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, May 8, 2020

Heatseekers Tour

Iration

with HIRIE and The Ries Brothers

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

REO Speedwagon

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, May 29, 2020

Chris Janson

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

State I'm In Tour

Aaron Lewis

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, June 4, 2020

State I'm In Tour

Aaron Lewis

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Trampled By Turtles

The Ghost of Paul Revere

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Starset

with Physics Girl

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, June 20, 2020

#1 Tribute to America's Greatest Rock Band, The Eagles

Dark Desert Eagles

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Little River Band

with Kerri Powers

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Featuring The Turtles, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, The Association, Mark Lindsay, The Vogues, The Cowsills

Happy Together Tour 2020

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, July 3, 2020

with Roots of Creation

Badfish! A Tribute to Sublime

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Joss Stone

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, July 10, 2020

An Evening With

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 21, 2020

Work Hard & Be Nice Tour

Michael Franti & Spearhead

With Bombargo

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Ted Nugent

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Monday, August 24, 2020

The Flesh and Blood World Tour

Whitesnake

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Celebrating the music of Queen
An Evening With

One Night of Queen

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show