Introducing the Casino Ballroom News Blog

Find out about Covid-19 updates, policies and show changes, new show announcements and more.

calendar view icon list view icon

Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 2, 2021

with Roots of Creation
***New Date***

Badfish! A Tribute to Sublime

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, July 8, 2021

***New Date***

Chris Janson

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, July 10, 2021

#1 Tribute to America's Greatest Rock Band, The Eagles
***New Date***

Dark Desert Eagles

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, July 15, 2021

***New Date***

Little River Band

with Kerri Powers

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, July 16, 2021

**New Date**

Old Crow Medicine Show

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, July 18, 2021

***New Date***

Buddy Guy

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, July 22, 2021

State I'm In Tour

Aaron Lewis

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, July 23, 2021

State I'm In Tour

Aaron Lewis

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, July 24, 2021

***New Date***

Voyage - The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

With A Whole Lotta Heart a tribute to Heart

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Michael Ray

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, July 30, 2021

An Evening With
**New Date**

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Nobody Does This Tour

Sebastian Maniscalco

Show: 5:00 PM Doors: 4:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Late show
Nobody Does This Tour

Sebastian Maniscalco

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 6, 2021

Justin Moore

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Nobody Does This Tour

Sebastian Maniscalco

Show: 5:00 PM Doors: 4:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Late show
Nobody Does This Tour

Sebastian Maniscalco

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Celebrating the music of Queen
**New Date**

One Night of Queen

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Celebrating the music of Queen
***New Date***

One Night of Queen

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 13, 2021

An Evening With
***New Date***

Tower of Power

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Blues Traveler & JJ Grey and Mofro

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Chris Lane

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

***New Date***

REO Speedwagon

Jay Psaros

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 27, 2021

Lee Brice

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, August 28, 2021

A Celebration of The Mighty Zep
***New Date***

Get The Led Out

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Just Looking Around 2020 Tour
***New Date***

Collective Soul & Better Than Ezra

with Tonic

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Scotty McCreery

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, September 17, 2021

45 Years of Rock
**New Date**

George Thorogood and the Destroyers

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, September 24, 2021

Kip Moore

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

***New Date***

STYX

with Charlie Farren

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, October 8, 2021

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Greatest Hits Of

Foreigner

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, October 29, 2021

Brothers Osborne

Tenille Townes

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, June 24, 2022

***New Date***

Joss Stone

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Featuring The Turtles, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, The Association, Mark Lindsay, The Vogues, The Cowsills
**New Date**

Happy Together Tour 2020

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 20, 2022

***New Date***

Ted Nugent

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Postponed shows

POSTPONED

***POSTPONED***

Mitchell Tenpenny

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

POSTPONED

A Sonic Temple
***POSTPONED***

The Cult

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

POSTPONED

***POSTPONED***

Cheap Trick

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 7:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show