calendar view icon list view icon

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Lee Brice

With Lewis Brice

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Friday, July 19, 2019

Billy Currington

With Dan Smalley

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Comedian

Vic DiBitetto

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

97.5 WOKQ Presents
Eyes On You Tour 2019

Chase Rice

With Willie Jones

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, July 25, 2019

State I'm In Tour

Aaron Lewis

With Ben Danaher

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, July 26, 2019

Recreating The Grateful Dead Concert Experience

Dark Star Orchestra

Recreating 5/11/79 Billerica, MA Forum Show - 40 Year's Later

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Recreating The Grateful Dead Concert Experience

Dark Star Orchestra

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, July 28, 2019

92.5 The River WXRV Presents
My New Moon Tour

Amos Lee

With Bailen

Show: 7:30 PM Doors: 6:30 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Brit Floyd

40 years of the Wall plus Dark Side of the Moon and more

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 2, 2019

Voyage - The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

With Fleetwood Macked

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Young & Dangerous Tour 2019

The Struts

with Bones UK

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, August 8, 2019

The Music Made Me Do It Again Tour

Ted Nugent

with Michael Austin

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 9, 2019

Loud and Clear Tour

Trevor Noah

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Early show

Tom Segura

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Late show

Tom Segura

Show: 10:00 PM Doors: 9:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

An Evening With

The Beach Boys

Show: 7:30 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, August 15, 2019

KC & The Sunshine Band

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 16, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Early show

Jim Jefferies

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 16, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Late show

Jim Jefferies

Show: 10:00 PM Doors: 9:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 17, 2019

An Evening With

Get the Led Out

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

with Bedouin Soundclash and Sweet Babylon

Show: 7:30 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

An Evening With
The Medicine Show Tour

Melissa Etheridge

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, August 22, 2019

An Evening With
40th Anniversary Tour

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

With LUCI

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, August 23, 2019

Join Real Housewives of New York Star Luann De Lesseps

Countess & Friends

Cabaret Act

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Extreme

with The Cringe

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Sunday, August 25, 2019

The Hits Tour

Foreigner

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Umphrey's McGee

With Big Something

Show: 7:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, August 31, 2019

The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Dark Desert Eagles

With Andrew Marshall

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Thursday, September 5, 2019

An Evening With

Dweezil Zappa - Hot Rats & Other Hot Stuff

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:30 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Tesla

with Bad Marriage and Voices of Extreme

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Candlebox

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

General Admission Show

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Greg & The Morning Buzz Comedy Series Welcome
Comedian

Brian Regan

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Friday, October 4, 2019

REO Speedwagon

with Charlie Farren

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, October 5, 2019

The ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
50th Anniversary Tour

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Out of The Blues Tour

Boz Scaggs

with Jeff Leblanc

Show: 8:00 PM Doors: 6:00 PM Age: 18+

Seated Admission Show